APC Sets Up 86-Member Campaign Council For 2022 Osun Governorship Election (Full List)

APC Sets Up 86-Member Campaign Council For 2022 Osun Governorship Election (Full List)

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has set up an 86-member campaign council to lead the party’s campaign strategy and activities for the 2022 governorship election in Osun State.

This was disclosed in a statement on Tuesday signed by the party’s National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu and its National Secretary, Senator Iyiola Omisore. The council made up of strategic members of the party, is headed by the Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu as chairman while Mallam Aliyu Ahmed will serve as the secretary. The campaign council will be inaugurated on Thursday, June 23 by 2 pm at the APC National Headquarters in Abuja, Naija News reports. “NOTICE: The inauguration of the All Progressives Congress (APC) National Campaign Council for the Osun State Governorship Election will be held on Thursday, 23rd of June, 2022 by 2:00pm at the APC National Headquarters, Abuja,” the party tweeted on its official Twitter handle. Below is the full list of members of the campaign council. 1. H.E. Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Chairman 2. H.E. Dr. Abdullahi Ganduje, Co-Chairman 3. H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello, Deputy Chairman 4. H.E. Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Vice Chairman 5. H.E. Senator Atiku Bagudu, Vice Chairman 6. H.E. Alhaji Abubakar Badaru, Vice Chairman 7. H.E. Mallam Nasir El-Rufai, Vice Chairman 8. H.E. Prof. Babagana Umaru Zulum, Vice Chairman 9. H.E. Mallam Inuwa Yahaya, Vice Chairman 10. H.E. Rt. Hon. Aminu Bello Masari, Vice Chairman 11. H.E. Dr. Abdulrahman Abdulrasaq, Vice Chairman 12. H.E. Engr. Abdullahi Sule, Vice Chairman 13. H.E. Arakurrin Rotimi Akeredolu, Vice Chairman 14. H.E. Prince Dapo Abiodun, Vice Chairman 15. H.E. Rt. Hon. Simon Lalong, Vice Chairman 16. H.E. Hon. Mai Mala Buni, Vice Chairman 17. H.E. Engr. Dave Umahi, Vice Chairman 18. H.E. Senator Hope Uzodinma, Vice Chairman 19. H.E. Rt. Hon. Bello Matawalle, Vice Chairman 20. H.E. Prof. Sen. Ben Ayade, Vice Chairman 21. Hon. Mohammed Bello Vice Chairman 22. H.E. Dr. Yahaya Bello, Vice Chairman 23. H.E. Rt. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila, Vice Chairman 24. H.E. Dr. Ahmed Lawan, Vice Chairman 25. H.E. Senator Godwswill Akpabio, Member 26. H.E. Rt. Hon. Chibuke Rotimi Amaechi, Member 27. Rt. Hon. Emeka Nwajiuba, Member 28. H.E. Otunba Niyi Adebayo, Member 29. Senator Gbenisola Saraki, Member 30. H.E. Babatunde Fashola, Member 31. Dr. Sunday Dare, Member 32. Engr. Abubakar D. Aliyu, Member 33. Air Marshall Sadique (Retd.), Member 34. Air Wing Marshal Petinrin (Retd.), Member 35. Lt. Gen. H. Buraitai (Retd.), Member 36. H.E. Senator Ibikunle Amosun, Member 37. Abubakar Malami, SAN, Member 38. Senator Hadi Sirika, Member 39 Prof. Ali Isa Pantami, Member 40. H.E. Timipre Sylva, Member 41. Alhaji Adamu Adamu, Member 42. Prince Ademola Adegoroye, Member 43 Chief Gbenga Familoni, Member 44. Dr. Ronke Bello, Member 45 Gen. Lawrence Onoja, Member 46. H.E. Mrs. Titiloye Tomori-Ponnle, Member 47. Rt. Hon. Patricia Etteh, Member 48 Hon. Chief Kayode Alufa, Member 49. Major Gen. A.A. Jubrin, Member 50. Hon. Seun Osamaye, Member 51. Hon. Anjor Obande, Member 52. Hon. Lucy Edu, Member 53. Hon. Charity Jabengo, Member 54. Hon. Aisha Adamu, Member 55. Hon. Terlum Ikya, Member 56. Hon. Bukie Okangbe, Member 57. Arc. Tunde Imolehin, Member 58. Chief Henry Ikechukwudi, Member 59. Mr. Tunde Rufai, Member 60. Mr. Jubril Gawat, Member 61. Qudus Babatunde, Member 62. Abubakar Babatsoho Abubakar, Member 63. Gbenga Saka, Member 64. Ismaila Omipidan, Member 65. Hon. Zainab A. Ibrahim, Member 66. Sadiq Bello, Member 67. Yomin Moddibo, Member 68. Alhaji Umar Kaila, Member 69. Binta Mu’azu, Member 70. Dr. Niyi Akinjisiju, Member 71. Barr. Smart Iheasor, Member 72. Hon. Bakura Lawan, Member 73. Princess Ada Ogbu, Member 74. Alhaji Umar Kaila, Member 75 Hon. Haruna Sultan, Member 76. Mrs. Yejide Ogundipe, Member 77. Adegbeyepa Adedipe, Member 78. Hon. Princess Mariam Onuoha, Member 79. Sen. Sabi Aliyu Abdullahi, Member 80. Sen. Bello Mandiya, Member 81. Sen. Peter Nwaoboshi, Member 82. Sen. Kola Balogun, Member 83 Sen. Frank Ibezim, Member 84. Sen. Ishaku Abbo, Member 85. Mallam Aliyu Ahmed, Secretary 86. Prince Tona Famodera, Assistant Secretary The 2022 Osun governorship election is scheduled to hold on Saturday, July 16.

This article was originally published on Naija News


Leave a Reply